MPNAIJA ALBUM: Khuli Chana – One Source (Deluxe Version)

Khuli Chana surprises his fans with the released of a deluxe Version of his One Source Album.

The “One Source” Deluxe Album which houses 3 new tracks with features with Sketchy Bongo, Aewon Wolf and Kyle Deutsch is released under Khuli’s own independent label, MyThrone Records and will be distributed physically and digitally through Africa Music Group.
The album is available for purchase on iTunes and available in selected Musica stores since 06 March 2017.
1: One Source (ft Sarkodie, Victoria Kimani & KayGizm)
2: All Hail (ft Cassper Nyovest & MDB)
3: Love Still (ft Victoria Kimani & Kaygizim)
4: No Lie (ft Patoranking)
5: Kapunta (ft Zeal VVIP, KayGizm & Tubazack)
6: Two Step (ft MDB & Gaopalelwe Apu Sebekedi)
7: Shots (ft Gaopalelwe Apu Sebekedi)
8: Moteng (ft Stonebwoy & KayGizm)
9: Wangthola (ft Aewon Wolf)
10: Lovers and Friends (ft Kyle Deutsch)
11: Tlekeke (ft DJ Bucks & Shareen)
12: Shots (2.0) (ft Gaopalelwe Apu Sebekedi)
MPNAIJA ALBUM: Khuli Chana – One Source (Deluxe Version) MPNAIJA ALBUM: Khuli Chana – One Source (Deluxe Version) Reviewed by Precious Amadi on March 08, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

FOR UR MUSIC and VIDEO PROMO CALL US 08099161608 or whatsapp 08138508173 please send us a mail

Powered by Blogger.