Friday, 3 March 2017

MPNAIJA GIST:Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Migos & Kehlani to Appear on ‘Fate of Furious’ Soundtrack

The Fate of the Furious film starring Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese and Ludacris is set to hit theatres worldwide next month. Accompanying the action-packed flick is a star-studded soundtrack, The Fate of the Furious. The 14-track compilation LP features contributions from Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Migos, Young Thug, Kehlani, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Kevin Gates, Kodak Black, Lil’ Yachty, 21 Savage, A Boogie WIt Da Hoodie and much more.
Available for pre-order on iTunes in North America at midnight, the lead single “Go Off” connects Lil’ Uzi Vert, Quavo of Migos and Travi$ Scott. Fans can catch the film and soundtrack when they on April 14.
Check out the track list below.
1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – “Gang Up”
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – “Go Off”
3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – “Good Life”
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – “Horses”
5. Migos – “Seize The Block”
6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – “Murder (Remix)” (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. Bassnectar – “Speakerbox” (F8 Remix) (Feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor)
8. Post Malone – “Candy Paint”
9. Kevin Gates – “911”
10. Lil Yachty – “Mamacita” (Feat. Rico Nasty)
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – “Don’t Get Much Better”
12. Pitbull & J Balvin – “Hey Ma (Spanish Version)” (Feat. Camila Cabello)
13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – “La Habana” (Feat. El Taiger)
14. J Balvin & Pitbull – “Hey Ma” (Feat. Camila Cabello)




Post a Comment

Follow by Email

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More