MPNAIJA DOWNLOAD MUSIC:Wizkid – Sweet Love



Wizkid is everything in the word ready to unleash his new single, “Sweet Love”.




The record is a follow up to his December 23 released single, Daddy Yo. Wizkid who dropped just 1 single all thru 2016 will be looking to make up for that with new songs this year.




Sweet Love is a record off his forthcoming mixtape project which we are all elated about.

 Annoincing the new single via his social media page, Starboy wrote;


“For you, my fans…world premiere of #SweetLove on @Beats1Official TOMORROW 9:30am PST / 12:30 pm EST / 5:30 pm GMT #Starboy”

 Do check back later today for the official single, Wizkid – Sweet Love but in the meanwhile click play below to listen.





MPNAIJA DOWNLOAD MUSIC:Wizkid – Sweet Love MPNAIJA DOWNLOAD MUSIC:Wizkid – Sweet Love Reviewed by Precious Amadi on March 31, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

FOR UR MUSIC and VIDEO PROMO CALL US 08099161608 or whatsapp 08138508173 please send us a mail MpNaija1@gmail.com

Powered by Blogger.