MPNAIJA MUSIC:SugarBoy – Informa

SugarBoy has officially drops the most anticipated album titled ‘BELIEVE”
The project sits at 22 tracks in total with only his fellow label mate, Kiss Daniel guesting on the LP. All tracks written by Sugarboy except Features, Production credits goes to the likes of DJ Coublon, Young John, Da Genius, Tony Ross, BeatBurx among others.

MPNAIJA MUSIC:SugarBoy – Informa MPNAIJA MUSIC:SugarBoy – Informa Reviewed by Precious Amadi on April 24, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

FOR UR MUSIC and VIDEO PROMO CALL US 08099161608 or whatsapp 08138508173 please send us a mail

Powered by Blogger.