Wednesday, 10 May 2017

MPNAIJA GIST:M-kaze unveils Album Art and Tracklist for “UPLIFTED” Album

Emmanuel Azivudu Clement Popularly known as M-kaze, is a prolific singer and song writer, whose melodious voice knows no bound. he is set to drop his 4th studio album titled “UPLIFTED”. 

The album boasts top notch production from Pimpz Beat, Eddie Roll, Ugo Drumz, Fairface, DJ Coublon, Indiana not forgetting collaboration from Solid Star, Slowdogg, VJ Adams, Faze, Mella & Ucee.  

Check out the Tracklist below:

1. I No Come Play
2. Legover
3. Chicago
4. Chop I Chop Ft. Uche
5. Owambe Ft. Solidstar
6. Love Talk
7. Park Well Ft. Mella
8. Anything
9. See U Later
10. So Glad
11. Ozugo Ft. Faze
12. Fade Away Ft. VJ Adams
13. Kalo Soke
14. Moonlight
15. Kpom Love Gi Ft. Slowdogg
16. Light Me On
17. No Be Our Head
18. Niyju
19. Change
20. Unu Bia Le

N/B: The album officially drops in CD Shops Nationwide and all online music stores on the 21st of May 2017. #Anticipate.



Post a Comment

Follow by Email

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More