Multi-Award winning Ghanaian genius artiste and one of Africa’s Hiphop powerhouse – Sarkodie, simply declared the arrival of his imminent fourth studio collection entitled “Most elevated”. The 18-track collection highlights other African actsartistes like Flavor, Joey B, Victoria Kimani, Korede Bello, Jesse Jagz, Suli Breaks, Runtown, London’s rap marvel – Bobii Lewis and a large group of others. The Highest album has a release date of September 8th, 2017, so go mark your calendars. 


1. Silence Featuring. Suli Break 
2. Over dose Featuring. Jesse Jagz 
3. Come To Me Featuring. Bobi Lewis 
 4. Interlude-Highest (Part 1) By Suli Break 
5. We Nor Dey Fear Featuring. Jayso 
6. Certified Featuring. Jayso & Worlasi 
 7. Love YourSelf Featuring. Moelogo 
8. Interlude-Highest (Part 2) By Suli Break 
9. Highest 
10. Light It Up Featuring. Big Nastie & Jayso 
12. Your Waist Featuring. Flavour 
13. Interlude-Highest (Part 3) By Suli Break 
14. Baby Mama Featuring. Joey B 
15. ALL I Want Is You Featuring. Praize 
16. All Night Featuring. Victoria Kimani 
17. See Only You Featuring. Jayso 
18. Glory Featuring. Young L 

Bonus Track: Pain Killer Featuring. Runtown
MPNAIJA DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sarkodie – Highest MPNAIJA DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sarkodie – Highest Reviewed by Precious Amadi on August 19, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

FOR UR MUSIC and VIDEO PROMO CALL US 08099161608 or whatsapp 08138508173 please send us a mail

Powered by Blogger.