MPNAIJA ALBUM:Emtee – “Manando”

Intense happiness rapper emtee is prepared up for the arrival of his second studio collection “manando” this month.

The tracklist for the collection has directly been released and it choices nigerian artist tiwa savage, sjava, saudi, and njabulo.


1. Platinum 
2. I Try 
3. Me and You (ft. Tiwa Savage) 
4. Manado 
5. Plug 
6. Getto Hero 
7. All Night 
8. My Crown 
9. My OG 
10. Bambelela 
11. Jets 
12. Amazweni 
13. Corner Stone 
14. Ubuya Nini 
15. Pour Up 
16. RIP Swazi (ft. Saudi, Sjava and Njabulo) 
17. Summertime High (ft. Saudi) 
18. No More 
19. Take a Flight 
20. Thank You 

[Dropping Soon]

MPNAIJA ALBUM:Emtee – “Manando” MPNAIJA  ALBUM:Emtee – “Manando” Reviewed by Precious Amadi on September 03, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

FOR UR MUSIC and VIDEO PROMO CALL US 08099161608 or whatsapp 08138508173 please send us a mail

Powered by Blogger.