MPNAIJA MUSIC:Lamboginny – Salt

Off Lamboginny’s recently discharged collection “SALT” . We show another single titled “Salt” .. The 16 track marvelous #SALT collection highlighted joint efforts with Olamide, Korede Bello, Mr P (Psquare), Muna, Dj Jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor, Mike Aremu, Mz Kiss and Mr Clayy. In any case, While fans still confounds in the happiness of the collection’s driving single “Read My Lips”, Lamboginny and group has dropped yet another creature hit off the collection titled Korkor and including Mavin Mega star, Korede Bello. The melody is delivered by Benie Macaulay. Stream,

Download And Share Your Thought Below..

MPNAIJA MUSIC:Lamboginny – Salt MPNAIJA MUSIC:Lamboginny – Salt Reviewed by Precious Amadi on September 29, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

FOR UR MUSIC and VIDEO PROMO CALL US 08099161608 or whatsapp 08138508173 please send us a mail

Powered by Blogger.