Lil Wayne Releases A 4-Track EP Titled “Weezy Flow”

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2348138508173

Similar to the Weezy Workout EP last week, Lil Wayne has released another 4-track EP on streaming platforms called Weezy Flow.

READ MORE  Tekno – Skeletun (prod. Phantom)

There is no new music on this project as it includes 4 songs from the deluxe edition of Funeral: “Multiple Flows” featuring Lil Uzi Vert, “Mahogany“, “Russian Roulette” featuring Benny The Butcher and Conway The Machine, and “Mama Mia“.

You can stream the Weezy Flow extended play after the jump below! I wonder why Wayne or his team are not promoting these EPs?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *