DOWNLOAD NOW » “Jaywon – Aje Mixtape” Full Album Is Out

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2348138508173

Next World Boss, and Recordings serial hit-maker, Jaywon has released a new project called “Aje” (The Mixtape).

Consequently, Jaywon’s new record Aje” (The Mixtape) houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from Save Fame, Zlatan, Lyta, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Magnito, IDYL, Danny S, Qdot, Keke Ogungbe, DMC Ladida, Alijiita, and Umu Obiligbo.

READ MORE  Iggy Azalea Ft. Lil Yachty – Hoemita

Production credit from serial hitmakers such irockclassic, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa, Phynest, and Xsmile.

Listen below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *