ALBUM: Drake – Greece EP (Zip File)

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2348138508173

Drake rolls through an amazing new song titled “Greece ” , here for your music downloader.
This Audio song is right available on for your free fast music downloaders.


Drake – Greece Full EP Tracklist

01. Drake – Lie to Me
02. Drake – Lotta 42 Need Me
03. Drake – Like I’m Supposed To Do Things
04. Drake – Vital Interlude
05. Drake – In the Cut (feat. Roddy Ricch)
06. Drake – Stay Down (feat. Busta Rhymes)
07. Drake – Greece Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *