AFCON 2019: Nigeria to face Guinea, Madagascar and Burundi in Group B

The Super Eagles of Nigeria have been drawn with Guinea, Madagascar and Burundi in Group B of the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations taking place in Egypt.

Defending champions, Cameroon will take on Ghana, Benin, and Guinea Bissau Group F.

The draw for the 32nd AFCON finals held in Cairo, Egypt on Friday night.

READ   WORLD CUP VIDEO:Egypt Vs Uruguay 0-1 2018 All Goals & Highlights

The tournament will take place in six venues: Cairo International Stadium; Borg El-Arab Stadium, Alexandria; Suez Stadium; Air Defence Stadium; Ismailia Stadium and; Al Salam Stadium in Egypt between June 21 and July 19.

The first kickoff will be between Egypt and Zimbabwe.