DOWNLOAD ALBUM Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2348138508173

Our Very own African Giant, Burna Boy finally released his highly anticipated project titled “Twice As Tall” Album.

Shortlyaafter Teasing Us with “Wonderful” Burna Boy Drops the full album “Twice as Tall” compiled with 15 amazing tracks with guess appearance from Youssou N’oour, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature, Coloplay & Stomzy.

READ MORE  Mr Frezzo - Show Me Love | Mp3 Download

Check tracklist below, Download Twice as Tall Album by Burna Boy below and Enjoy!!

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’oour]
2. Alarm Clock
3. Way too Big
4. BeBo
5. Wonderful
6. Onyeka (Baby)
7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature)
8. Comma
9. No Fit Vex
10. 23
11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)
12. Monsters You Made (feat. Coloplay)
13. Watin Dey Sup
14. Real Life (feat. Stomzy)
15. Bank On It


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *