[DOWNLOAD FULL EP] Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2348138508173

Talented Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”.

With “Need More” already released off the Project, the new Body of work is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks.

READ MORE  Gasmilla – Babe

Other Artistes featured on the project are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize .

Peep the tracklist below;

1. DOWNLOAD Reekado_Banks_Wizkid_-_Happy_Yourself (56 downloads)

2. DOWNLOAD Reekado_Banks_Tiwa_Savage_-_Speak_To_Me (40 downloads)

3. DOWNLOAD Reekado_Banks_Mr_Eazi_-_People_Dey (43 downloads)

4. Reekado Banks – Rora

5. Reekado Banks ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad

6. DOWNLOAD Reekado_Banks_Harmonize_-_Mama (31 downloads)

7. Reekado Banks – Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *