Download Full Album: Abobi Eddieroll – Street Hop (Zip)

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2348138508173

Street Hop is the latest album from a southern-based super record producer and rapper known as Abobi Eddieroll.

READ MORE  DJ Jimmy Jatt ft. Peruzzi – Jogodo

See traclist.
1. Complain
2. Use Your Head
3.No Man Is Pure
4. Blow For LagosAbobi Eddieroll
5. Burs OutAbobi Eddieroll
6. Hand Go Touch YouAbobi Eddieroll
7. Life No Balance
8. Money Good
9. Realize
10. Seminamaye
11. How Ya Side
12. Layefa
13. Satisfy YouAbobi Eddieroll
14. Mama
15. 20 Missed Calls
16. Fall For You
17. God Is Good

DOWNLOAD Abobi-Eddieroll-Street-Hop (16 downloads)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *